home

New Releases

Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2
12 Beast Vol. 3

New Releases

View More
Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6

Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6

By Kentaro Sato

Magical Girl Apocalypse is an ongoing manga series that is a mash-up of the magical girl and zombie genres....

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2

By Rifujin na Magonote, Jason DeAngelis, Yuka Fujikawa

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is sure to appeal to fans of Sword Art Online, Log Horizon, and...

12 Beast Vol. 3

12 Beast Vol. 3

By OKAYADO

12 Beast is an all-new manga series by Okayado, New York Times bestselling author and artist of Monster...

Top Sellers

Furiously Happy
A Hard, Cruel Shore
Leonard

Top Sellers

View More
Furiously Happy

Furiously Happy

By Jenny Lawson

In Furiously Happy, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jenny Lawson explores her lifelong battle with...

A Hard, Cruel Shore

A Hard, Cruel Shore

By Dewey Lambdin

“You could get addicted to this series. Easily.”---The New York Times Book ReviewIn Dewey Lambdin's...

Leonard

Leonard

By David Fisher, William Shatner

Leonard Nimoy and William Shatner first crossed paths as actors on the set of The Man from U.N.C.L.E....

Featured Author

Michelle Gable
Richard Martin
Paula Brackston

Featured Author

View More
Michelle Gable

Michelle Gable

New York Times bestselling author of A Paris Apartment, MICHELLE GABLE graduated from The College of...

Richard Martin

Richard Martin

Richard Martin is an award-winning science writer whose work has appeared in Wired, Time, Fortune, The...

Paula Brackston

Paula Brackston

PAULA BRACKSTON is the New York Times bestselling author of The Witch’s Daughter and...

Watch

Watch

View More

Once A Crooked Man | David McCallum

A deliciously quirky crime novel from David McCallum, the beloved actor know for his portrayal of Illya Kuryakin on The Man From U.N.C.L.E. and Dr. Donald "Ducky" Mallard on NCIS.

Reading Group Gold

Reading Group Gold

View More
Housekeeping

Housekeeping

By Marilynne Robinson

"These pocket-sized titles are stunning....They make the perfect stocking stuffers!" - Metro "Bought...

De Potter's Grand Tour

De Potter's Grand Tour

By Joanna Scott

"Only one of our wisest, deftest, most knowing prose stylists at the height of her powers could have...

Killing Lincoln

Killing Lincoln

By Bill O'Reilly, Martin Dugard

The mega bestseller that launched a franchise--a riveting history of the heart-stopping events surrounding...

Tor.com

Tor.com

View More

Shaking It Off: The Magicians, “The World in the Walls”

For three episodes, The Magicians has been tearing through plot like it’s running out of time, which...

Star Trek The Original Series: “A Private Little War”

“A Private Little War” Written by Jud Crucis and Gene Roddenberry Directed by Marc Daniels...

Bryan Fuller to Run New Star Trek Television Series

Bryan Fuller has just been named as the showrunner for CBS’ new Star Trek TV series by Variety....

Macmillan Kids

The Fall of the House of West
Signs Point to Yes
Ideas Are All Around

Macmillan Kids

View More
The Fall of the House of West

The Fall of the House of West

By David Rubín, Paul Pope, J. T. Petty

Aurora West is on the verge of solving the mystery of her mother's death, but it's hard keeping her efforts...

Signs Point to Yes

Signs Point to Yes

By Sandy Hall

The author of A Little Something Different brings you the most adorkable romance ever....

Ideas Are All Around

Ideas Are All Around

By Philip C. Stead

Audiobooks

I, Spy
The Lost Time Accidents
A Song for No Man's Land

Audiobooks

View More
I, Spy

I, Spy

By Daniel Ribacoff, Fred Berman

Have you ever wanted to be your own private eye? Have you ever wanted to track down long-lost relatives...

The Lost Time Accidents

The Lost Time Accidents

By John Wray

In his ambitious and fiercely inventive The Lost Time Accidents, John Wray takes us from turn-of-the-century...

A Song for No Man's Land

A Song for No Man's Land

By Tim Gerard Reynolds, Andy Remic

He signed up to fight with visions of honour and glory, of fighting for king and country, of making his...