email/print EmailPrint

Contact Us

Palgrave Macmillan 

175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010 

Contact the relevant member of our staff with any queries or problems you may have. If you are unsure of who the best contact would be, please choose a category below.

 Publicity 
Review Copies - Academic 

Review Copies - Trade Titles 

Rights & Permissions  

Production  

 

Author Submission Guidelines  

Editorial Submissions  

If you'd like to interview an author 

If you'd like to be in touch with an author  

Catalogs  

Conferences  

Print Sales  

Special Sales  

Exam Copy Requests

TO REQUEST EXAMINATION COPIES for your courses or a desk copy after a book has been adopted:
Go to the book's product page and choose "Exam Copies" or "Desk Copies"

PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT SALES REPRESENTATIVES FOR THESE REQUESTS.   

Customer Services

 

Print:   1.888.330.8477 / Fax: 1.800.672.2054    

Online:  1.888.331-6288 or email: onlinesupportusa@palgrave.com 

The Palgrave Macmillan Online Product Sales Team

Americas, Latin America, Caribbean & Corporate 
Associate Director, Online Sales
Roohana Khan 
Roohana.khan@palgrave-USA.com  

 

Sales Coordinator, Online Sales 
Colleen Osborne 
Colleen.osborne@palgrave-USA.com  

Canada and Government
Online Sales Representative
Winston Jeune
Winston.Jeune@palgrave-USA.com 

 

East Coast and South East      
Online Sales Representative 
Heather Luciano
Heather.Luciano@palgrave-USA.com 

Mid-West and West Coast
Online Sales Representative 
Hayley J. H. Harris 
Hayley.Harris@palgrave-USA.com 

 

U.S., Canada & Latin America 
Associate Account Development Manager 
Iris V. Valentin
Iris.Valentin@palgrave-USA.com