TOURS & EVENTS

The Lincoln Letter

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.

August 21, 2012 - February 20, 2013 - East Coast


Meet New York Times bestselling author William Martin as he reads from his new historical novel The Lincoln Letter.

Framingham, MA  
Tuesday, August 21, 2012, 7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
1 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01701
Newton, MA  
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
7:00 PM

New England Mobile Book Fair
82-84 Needham Street
Newton, MA 02461
Taunton, MA  
Saturday, August 25, 2012
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Readmore Books
330 Winthrop Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Orleans, MA  
Saturday, August 25, 2012
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Booksmith / Musicsmith
9 West Road #15
Orleans, MA 02653
Chatham, MA  
Sunday, August 26, 2012
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Yellow Umbrella
501 Main Street
Chatham, MA 02633
Brewster, MA  
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Brewster Bookstore
2648 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631
Decatur, GA  
Sunday, September 02, 2012
3:45 PM

AJC Decatur Book Festival
First Baptist Church
308 Clairemont Avenue
Decatur, GA 30030
Winchester, MA  
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
7:00 PM

Bookends
559 Main Street
Winchester, MA 01890
Cambridge, MA  
Thursday, September 06, 2012
7:00 PM

The Harvard Coop
1400 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
Boston, MA  
Monday, September 10, 2012
7:00 PM

Hampshire House
84 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Andover, MA  
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
7:00 PM

Andover Bookstore
89 Main Street
Andover, MA 01810
Marblehead, MA  
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
7:00 PM

Spirit of '76 Bookstore
107 Pleasant Street
Marblehead, MA 01945
Scituate, MA  
Thursday, September 13, 2012
7:00 PM

Books provided by Buttonwood Books & Toys.
Scituate Town Library
85 Branch Street
Scituate, MA 02066
Hanover, MA  
Saturday, September 15, 2012
3:30 PM

The Book Shack
1775 Washington Street
Hanover, MA 02339
Kingston, MA  
Monday, September 17, 2012
7:00 PM

The Book Shack
101 Independence Mall Way
Kingston, MA 02364
Weymouth, MA  
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
7:00 PM

Tufts Library
46 Broad Street
Weymouth, MA 02188
Walpole, MA  
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
82 Providence Highway
Walpole, MA 02032
Boston, MA  
Thursday, September 27, 2012
6:00 PM

Boston Public Library
700 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
Wayland, MA  
Tuesday, October 23, 2012, 7:00 PM

Wayland Free Public Library
5 Concord Road
Wayland, MA 01778
Alpharetta, GA  
Saturday, November 03, 2012
6:00 PM

Peerless Book Store
8465 Holcomb Bridge Road
Alpharetta, GA, 30022
Westborough, MA  
Saturday, November 10, 2012
10:00 AM

Tatnuck Bookseller
18 Lyman Street
Westborough, MA 01581
Medford, MA  
Saturday, November 10, 2012
3:00 PM

Bestsellers Café
24 High Street
Medford, MA 02155
Weston, MA  
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
7:00 PM

Weston Public Library
87 School Street
Weston, MA 02493
Miami, FL  
Saturday, November 17, 2012
2:30 PM

Miami Book Fair International

New Novels: A Reading

Also with William Heffernan (When Johnny Came Marching Home) and Leonard Pitts Jr. (Freeman).
Miami Dade Community College
300 NE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33132
Boston, MA  
Thursday, November 29, 2012
6:00 PM

Blackstone's of Beacon Hill
46 Charles Street
Boston, MA 02114
Woburn, MA  
Thursday, December 06, 2012
7:00 PM

Woburn Public Library
45 Pleasant Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Osterville, MA  
Thursday, December 06, 2012
1:00 PM

Books provided by Books by the Sea.
Osterville Free Library
43 Wianno Avenue
Osterville, MA 02655
Walpole, MA  
Saturday, December 08, 2012
11:00 AM

Barnes & Noble
82 Providence Highway
Walpole, MA 02032
Hingham, MA  
Saturday, December 08, 2012
3:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
96 Derby Street
Suite 300
Hingham, MA 02043
Washington DC  
Monday, December 10, 2012
12:00 PM

Books and Beyond Luncheon
Library of Congress
101 Independence Ave SE
Washington DC, 20540
Winchester, MA  
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
10:30 AM

The Jenks Center
109 Skillings Road
Winchester, MA 01890
Hanover, MA  
Saturday, December 15, 2012
10:00 AM

The Book Shack
1775 Washington Street
Hanover, MA 02339
Chatham, MA  
Saturday, December 15, 2012
3:00 PM

Yellow Umbrella
501 Main Street
Chatham, MA 02633
Sudbury, MA  
Sunday, December 16, 2012
9:00 AM

Bagels and Books Breakfast

Also with Hank Phillippi Ryan.
Congregation B'Nai Torah
225 Boston Post Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Wellesley, MA  
Sunday, December 16, 2012
1:00 PM

Wellesley Books
82 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
Brewster, MA  
Saturday, January 12, 2013
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Brewster Historical Society Annual Meeting
Brewster Ladies' Library
1822 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631
Westbrook, CT  
Saturday, February 09, 2013
12:30 PM

Author luncheon, also with Richard Conniff. Sponsored by Burgundy Books.
Restaurant at Water's Edge
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498
Duxbury, MA  
Sunday, February 10, 2013
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Salon Series

Hosted by Westwinds Bookshop.
Duxbury Free Library
77 Alden Street
Duxbury, MA 02332
Boston, MA  
Monday, February 11, 2013
6:00 PM

Massachusetts Historical Society
1154 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02215
Lynn, MA  
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
7:30 PM

Lynn Public Library
5 North Common Street
Lynn, MA 01902


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now