TOURS & EVENTS

The Antidote

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Oliver Burkeman
January 21 - July 3, 2013


Meet Oliver Burkeman as he reads from his new book The Antidote: Happiness for People Who Can't Stand Positive Thinking.

Seattle, WA  
Monday, January 21, 2013
7:30 PM

Tickets are $5 each. Purchase tickets here.
Town Hall Seattle
1119 Eighth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
Berkeley, CA  
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
7:00 PM

Books Inc
1760 Fourth Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Corte Madera, CA  
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
7:00 PM

Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Berkeley, CA  
Thursday, January 24, 2013
7:30 PM

Mrs. Dalloway's Bookstore
2904 College Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94705
Sonoma, CA  
Saturday, January 26, 2013
2:00 PM

Readers' Books
130 East Napa Street
Sonoma, CA 95476
Portland, OR  
Sunday, January 27, 2013
7:30 PM

Powell's City of Books
1005 West Burnside
Portland, OR 97209
Denver, CO  
Monday, January 28, 2013
7:30 PM

Tattered Cover
2526 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80206
Brookline, MA  
Thursday, January 31, 2013
7:00 PM

Brookline Booksmith
279 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA 02446
New York, NY  
Friday, February 01, 2013
6:00 PM

Also with Gretchen Rubin and Charles Duhigg.
McNally Jackson
52 Prince Street
New York, NY 10012
New York, NY  
Wednesday, July 03, 2013
6:30 PM

Mid-Manhattan Library
455 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10016


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now