TOURS & EVENTS

Follow Her Home

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Steph Cha
April 24 - June 21, 2013


Meet Steph Cha as she reads from her debut novel Follow Her Home.

Oakland, CA  
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
6:00 PM

Oakland Public Library
125 14th Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Belmont, CA  
Sunday, April 28, 2013
3:00 PM

Belmont Library
1110 Alameda De Las Pulgas
Belmont, CA 94002
Los Angeles, CA  
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
7:30 PM

Skylight Books
1818 N. Vermont Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90027
New York, NY  
Sunday, May 05, 2013
7:00 PM

Monotaur Noir Night

Also with Daniel Friedman
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
New York, NY 10003
Arlington, VA  
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
7:00 PM

One More Page
2200 North Westmoreland Street
Arlington, VA 22213
San Diego, CA  
Saturday, May 11, 2013
10:00 AM

20th Anniversary Bash

More details here.
Mysterious Galaxy
7051 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. Suite #302
San Diego, CA 92111
Seattle, WA  
Friday, May 24, 2013
12:00 PM

Seattle Mystery Bookshop
117 Cherry Street
Seattle, WA 98104
Lake Forest Park, WA  
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
7:00 PM

Third Place Books
17171 Bothell Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155
Scottsdale, AZ  
Monday, June 03, 2013
7:00 PM

Poisoned Pen
4014 N Goldwater Blvd. Suite 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Pasadena, CA  
Wednesday, June 05, 2013
7:00 PM

Vroman's Bookstore
695 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91101
Santa Barbara, CA  
Thursday, June 06, 2013
7:00 PM

Chaucer's Bookstore
3321 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Alpharetta, GA  
Thursday, June 20, 2013
6:30 PM

Peerless Book Store
8465 Holcomb Bridge Road
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Atlanta, GA  
Friday, June 21, 2013
7:30 PM

Charis Books & More
1189 Euclid Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30307


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now