TOURS & EVENTS

Homeland

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Cory Doctorow
February 5 - March 1, 2013


Meet Cory Doctorow as he reads from his new novel Homeland, the sequel to the New York Times bestseller Little Brother.

Seattle, WA  
Tuesday, February 05, 2013
7:00 PM

Sponsored by the Secret Garden Bookshop.
Seattle Public Library Central Branch
Microsoft Auditorium
1000 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
Beaverton, OR  
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
7:00 PM

Powell's Books
3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005
San Francisco, CA  
Thursday, February 07, 2013
7:30 PM

Booksmith
1644 Haight Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
San Francisco, CA  
Friday, February 08, 2013
7:00 PM

Borderlands Books
866 Valencia Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Salt Lake City, UT  
Saturday, February 09, 2013
2:00 PM

Sponsored by Sam Weller's Books.
The Leonardo
208 East 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Tempe, AZ  
Sunday, February 10, 2013
2:00 PM

Changing Hands Bookstore
6428 South McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
New York, NY  
Times Square Marriott Marquis
1535 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
Cincinnati, OH  
Thursday, February 14, 2013
7:00 PM

Joseph-Beth Booksellers
2692 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Coral Gables, FL  
Friday, February 15, 2013
7:00 PM

Books & Books
265 Aragon Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Chapel Hill, NC  
Saturday, February 16, 2013
2:00 PM

Flyleaf Books
752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Decatur, GA  
Sunday, February 17, 2013
7:00 PM

Sponsored by the Little Shop of Stories.
Dekalb County Public Library
215 Sycamore Street
Decatur, GA 30030
Oxford, MS  
Monday, February 18, 2013
5:00 PM

Square Books
160 Courthouse Square
Oxford, MS 38655
Memphis, TN  
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
6:00 PM

Booksellers at Laurelwood
387 Perkins Extended
Memphis, TN 38117
New Orleans, LA  
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
6:00 PM

Octavia Books
513 Octavia Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Houston, TX  
Thursday, February 21, 2013
7:00 PM

Brazos Bookstore
2421 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005
Austin, TX  
Friday, February 22, 2013
7:00 PM

Book People
603 North Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78703
Nashua, NH  
Saturday, February 23, 2013
3:30 PM

New Hampshire Liberty Forum

Schedule and more details TBA
Crowne Plaza Hotel
2 Somerset Pkwy
Nashua, NH 03063
Portsmouth, NH  
Saturday, February 23, 2013
7:00 PM

RiverRun Bookstore
142 Fleet Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Concord, NH  
Sunday, February 24, 2013
3:00 PM

Gibson's Bookstore
27 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Washington DC  
Monday, February 25, 2013
6:30 PM

Busboys and Poets
2021 14th Street NW
Washington DC, 20009
Cambridge, MA  
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
7:00 PM

Harvard Book Store
1256 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
Albuquerque, NM  
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
6:00 PM

Sponsored by Alamosa Books.
South Broadway Cultural Center
1025 Broadway Boulevard Southeast
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Lawrence, KS  
Thursday, February 28, 2013
7:30 PM

Richard Gunn Memorial Lecture
University of Kansas
Kansas Student Union
Alderson Auditorium
1301 Jayhawk Blvd
Lawrence, KS 66045
Toronto, ON  
Friday, March 01, 2013
7:00 PM

Hosted by Bakka Phoenix Books.
Toronto Public Library
Merril Children's Library
239 College Street
Toronto, ON, M5T 1R2


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now