TOURS & EVENTS

Palisades Park

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.

Author On Tour

Alan Brennert Alan Brennert

About The Author
Alan Brennert
April 10 - May 9, 2013 - New Jersey & California


Meet Alan Brennert as he reads from his new novel Palisades Park.

Paramus, NJ  
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
765 New Jersey 17
Paramus, NJ 07652
Pasadena, CA  
Saturday, April 13, 2013
4:00 PM

Vroman's Bookstore
695 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91101
Santa Monica, CA  
Sunday, April 14, 2013
3:00 PM

Diesel Bookstore
225 26th Street
Suite 33
Santa Monica, CA 90402
Mission Viejo, CA  
Thursday, April 18, 2013
7:00 PM

Mission Viejo City Hall
200 Civic Center
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
San Francisco, CA  
Monday, April 22, 2013
7:00 PM

Books Inc
3515 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
Santa Rosa, CA  
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
7:00 PM

Copperfield's Books
775 Village Court
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Oakland, CA  
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
7:00 PM

A Great Good Place For Books
6120 La Salle Avenue
Oakland, CA 94611
Orinda, CA  
Thursday, April 25, 2013
2:00 PM

Orinda Books
276 Village Square
Orinda, CA 94563
Danville, CA  
Thursday, April 25, 2013
7:00 PM

Rakestraw Books
522 Hartz Avenue
Danville, CA 94526
Pleasanton, CA  
Friday, April 26, 2013
11:00 AM

Towne Center Books
555 Main Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
San Bernardino, CA  
Saturday, May 04, 2013
2:00 PM

Norman F. Feldheym Public Library
555 West 6th Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
San Diego, CA  
Thursday, May 09, 2013
7:30 PM

Warwick's Books
7812 Girard Avenue
San Diego, CA 92037


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now