TOURS & EVENTS

The Witch of Little Italy

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Suzanne Palmieri
March 26 - July 27, 2013


Meet Suzanne Palmieri as she reads from her debut novel The Witch of Little Italy.

North Haven, CT  
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
470 Universal Drive North
North Haven, CT 06473
Milford, CT  
Friday, March 29, 2013
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
1375 Boston Post Road
Milford, CT 06460
New London, CT  
Saturday, March 30, 2013
7:00 PM

Monte Cristo Bookshop
13 Washington Street
New London, CT 06320
New Haven, CT  
Saturday, April 06, 2013
5:00 PM

Koffee on Audubon
104 Audubon Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Mystic, CT  
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
12:00 PM

Author luncheon - tickets are $15 each and include a copy of the book. Purchase tickets here.
Bank Square Books
53 West Main Street
Mystic, CT 06355
Shelton, CT  
Saturday, April 20, 2013
2:00 PM

Written Words Bookstore
194 Leavenworth Road
Shelton, CT 06484
New York, NY  
Friday, May 17, 2013
7:00 PM

At the Inkwell Spring Reading Series

Also with Jim Warner, Dierdre Sinnott, and Amye Archer.
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
New York, NY 10003
Madison, CT  
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
7:00 PM

RJ Julia Booksellers
768 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT 06443
New Canaan, CT  
Thursday, June 27, 2013
6:30 PM

Also with Elin Hilderbrand and Mary Beth Keane.
Elm Street Books
35 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
Rockport, MA  
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
7:00 PM

Books provided by the Toad Hall Bookstore.
Rockport Public Library
17 School Street
Rockport, MA 01966
Westbrook, CT  
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
7:00 PM

Burgundy Books
1285 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498
Sarasota, FL  
Saturday, July 27, 2013
2:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
4010 South Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34231


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now