TOURS & EVENTS

Jacob's Folly

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Rebecca Miller
March 5 - May 7, 2013


Meet director, screenwriter, and actress Rebecca Miller as she reads from her new novel Jacob's Folly.

New York, NY  
Tuesday, March 05, 2013
7:00 PM

Three Lives & Company
154 West 10th Street
New York, NY 10014
Oakland, CA  
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
7:00 PM

A Great Good Place For Books
6120 La Salle Avenue
Oakland, CA 94611
Petaluma, CA  
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
7:00 PM

Copperfield's Books
140 Kentucky Street
Petaluma, CA 94952
West Hollywood, CA  
Thursday, March 14, 2013
7:00 PM

Book Soup
8818 Sunset Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Seattle, WA  
Friday, March 15, 2013
7:00 PM

Elliott Bay Book Company
1521 10th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122
New York, NY  
Monday, March 18, 2013
7:00 PM

In conversation with Jonathan Galassi
McNally Jackson
52 Prince Street
New York, NY 10012
Boston, MA  
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
6:00 PM

In conversation with Doris Kearns Goodwin.
Boston Public Library
700 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
Palm Beach, FL  
Friday, March 29, 2013
8:45 AM

Author Breakfast

In conversation with Jackie Weld.
The Brazilian Court
301 Australian Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
Washington, CT  
Saturday, March 30, 2013
2:00 PM

Hickory Stick Bookshop
2 Green Hill Road
Washington, CT 06793
Wellesley, MA  
Tuesday, May 07, 2013
9:30 AM

Wellesley Authors on Stage

Tickets are $25 per person.
Wellesley College Club
727 Washington Street
Wellesley, MA 02481


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now