Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Lucy Knisley
April 2 - November 23, 2013


Meet Lucy Knisley as she reads from her graphic novel / memoir Relish.

Boston, MA  
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
12:00 PM

Book signing and cooking demo, more details here.
Northeastern - Xhibition Kitchen
Stetson West Eatery
106 St Stephen Street
Boston, MA 02115
Brooklyn, NY  
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
7:30 PM

In conversation with John Donohue.
Greenlight Bookstore
686 Fulton Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217
Rhinebeck, NY  
Thursday, April 04, 2013
7:00 PM

Oblong Books
6422 Montgomery Street, Suite 6
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Chicago, IL  
Monday, April 08, 2013
6:30 PM

"Jogging with Memories"
826 Chicago
1331 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60622
Chicago, IL  
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
7:00 PM

Challengers Comics
1845 N Western Ave #2R
Chicago, IL 60647
Chicago, IL  
Thursday, April 11, 2013
7:30 PM

Women and Children First
5233 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60640
Petaluma, CA  
Friday, April 12, 2013
4:00 PM

Copperfield's Books
140 Kentucky Street
Petaluma, CA 94952
Berkeley, CA  
Saturday, April 13, 2013
5:00 PM

Books Inc
1760 Fourth Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
San Francisco, CA  
Sunday, April 14, 2013
12:00 PM

Event is free and open to the public.
Cartoon Art Museum
655 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Berkeley, CA  
Sunday, April 14, 2013
3:00 PM

Berkeley Public Library
2090 Kittredge Street
Berkeley, CA 94704
San Francisco, CA  
Monday, April 15, 2013
6:00 PM

Omnivore Books
3885 Cesar Chavez Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Portland, OR  
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
6:30 PM

Multnomah County Central Library
801 Southwest 10th Avenue
Portland, OR 97205
Portland, OR  
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
4:00 PM

Tigard Public Library
13500 SW Hall Blvd
Portland, OR 97223
Portland, OR  
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
7:30 PM

Powell's Books
1005 West Burnside
Portland, OR 97209
Portland, OR  
Thursday, April 18, 2013
6:00 PM

Floating World Comics
400 NW Couch Street
Portland, OR 97209
Seattle, WA  
Friday, April 19, 2013
7:00 PM

Fantagraphics Books
7563 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Lake Forest Park, WA  
Saturday, April 20, 2013
7:00 PM

Third Place Books
17171 Bothell Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155
Brooklyn, NY  
Thursday, April 25, 2013
7:00 PM

Also with Beth Griffenhagen.
WORD Bookstore
126 Franklin Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
Cambridge, MA  
Sunday, April 28, 2013
2:30 PM

The Million Year Picnic
99 Mt Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Brookline, MA  
Sunday, April 28, 2013
6:30 PM

Brookline Booksmith
279 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA 02446
Hudson, NY  
Saturday, May 04, 2013
4:00 PM

Hudson Opera House
327 Warren Street
Hudson, NY 12534
Chicago, IL  
Saturday, June 15, 2013
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chicago Alternative Comics Expo
Center on Halsted
3656 North Halsted Street
Chicago, IL 60613
Brooklyn, NY  
Sunday, September 22, 2013

2:00 PM: Kitchens, Kith and Kin: A Food Memoir Mash-Up

Also with Eddie Huang and Anya Von Bremzen, moderated by Elizabeth Thacker Jones.

3:00 PM: The Real: Nonfiction Comics

Also with Ed Piskor and Tom Kaczynski, moderated by Jonathan W. Gray.
Brooklyn Book Festival

Brooklyn Historical Society Auditorium
128 Pierrepont Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Brooklyn Borough Hall
North Stage
209 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Miami, FL  
Saturday, November 23, 2013
2:00 PM

Miami Book Fair International

Author panel, also with Rosie Schaap and Anya von Bremzen.
Miami Dade Community College
Room 8301 (Building 8, 3rd Floor)
300 NE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33132


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now