TOURS & EVENTS

The Rithmatist

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Brandon Sanderson
May 14 - June 22, 2013


Meet New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson as he reads from his debut YA novel The Rithmatist.

New York, NY  
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
6:00 PM

Books of Wonder
18 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
Haverford, PA  
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
7:00 PM

Children's Book World
17 Station Road
Haverford, PA 19041
Highlands Ranch, CO  
Thursday, May 16, 2013
7:00 PM

Tattered Cover
9315 Dorchester Street
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Omaha, NE  
Friday, May 17, 2013
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
3333 Oakview Drive
Omaha, NE 68144
New Orleans, LA  
Saturday, May 18, 2013
1:00 PM

Maple Street Bookshop
7529 Maple Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Houston, TX  
Monday, May 20, 2013
7:00 PM

Blue Willow Bookshop
14532 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77079
San Jose, CA  
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
7:00 PM

Hicklebee's
1378 Lincoln Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125
Albuquerque, NM  
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
7:00 PM

Books provided by Alamosa Books.
UNM Continuing Education Conference Center
1634 University Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phoenix, AZ  
Thursday, May 23, 2013 -
Sunday, May 26, 2013

Phoenix Comic Con
Phoenix Convention Center
100 North 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Salt Lake City, UT  
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
7:00 PM

The King's English Bookshop
1511 South 1500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
Spanish Fork, UT  
Saturday, June 22, 2013
12:00 PM

Costco
273 E 1000 N
Spanish Fork, UT 84660


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now