TOURS & EVENTS

The Human Division

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
John Scalzi
May 11 - June 15, 2013


Meet New York Times bestselling author John Scalzi as he reads from his new science fiction novel The Human Division, the sequel to The Last Colony.

San Diego, CA  
Saturday, May 11, 2013
10:00 AM

Mysterious Galaxy 20th Birthday Bash
Mysterious Galaxy
7051 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. Suite #302
San Diego, CA 92111
Redondo Beach, CA  
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
7:30 PM

The Human Division Launch Party
Mysterious Galaxy
2810 Artesia Blvd
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
San Francisco, CA  
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
7:00 PM

Borderlands Books
866 Valencia Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Mountain View, CA  
Thursday, May 16, 2013
7:00 PM

Books Inc
301 Castro Street
Mountain View, CA 94041
Seattle, WA  
Monday, May 20, 2013
7:00 PM

Books provided by University Bookstore.
University Temple United Methodist Church
1415 NE 43rd Street
Seattle, WA 98105
Beaverton, OR  
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
7:00 PM

Powell's Books
3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005
Madison, WI  
Thursday, May 23, 2013
4:00 PM

A Room of One's Own
307 West Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53703
Phoenix, AZ  
Friday, May 24, 2013 -
Sunday, May 26, 2013

Phoenix Comic Con
Phoenix Convention Center
100 North 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Scottsdale, AZ  
Saturday, May 25, 2013
2:00 PM

Poisoned Pen
4014 N Goldwater Blvd. Suite 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Memphis, TN  
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
6:00 PM

Booksellers at Laurelwood
387 Perkins Extended
Memphis, TN 38117
Raleigh, NC  
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
7:30 PM

Quail Ridge Books & Music
3522 Wade Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27607
Decatur, GA  
Thursday, May 30, 2013
7:00 PM

Eagle Eye Books
2076 North Decatur Road
Decatur, GA 30033
Cincinnati, OH  
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
7:00 PM

Joseph-Beth Booksellers
2692 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Lexington, KY  
Wednesday, June 05, 2013
7:00 PM

Joseph-Beth Booksellers
161 Lexington Green Circle #B1
Lexington, KY 40503
Beavercreek, OH  
Thursday, June 13, 2013
7:00 PM

Books & Co
4453 Walnut Street
Beavercreek, OH 45440
Woodmere, OH  
Saturday, June 15, 2013
2:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
28801 Chagrin Boulevard
Woodmere, OH 44122


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now