TOURS & EVENTS

Wisp of a Thing

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Alex Bledsoe
June 28 - August 11, 2013


Meet Alex Bledsoe as he reads from his new fantasy novel Wisp of a Thing, the sequel to The Hum and the Shiver.

Scottsdale, AZ  
Friday, June 28, 2013
7:00 PM

Poisoned Pen
4014 N Goldwater Blvd. Suite 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Albuquerque, NM  
Saturday, June 29, 2013
6:00 PM

Alamosa Books
8810 Holly Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Madison, WI  
Sunday, July 07, 2013
2:00 PM

A Room of One's Own
315 West Gorham Street
Madison, WI 53703
Chapel Hill, NC  
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
7:30 PM

Flyleaf Books
752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Charlotte, NC  
Thursday, July 11, 2013
7:00 PM

Park Road Books
4139 Park Road
Charlotte, NC 28209
Asheville, NC  
Friday, July 12, 2013
7:00 PM

Malaprops
55 Haywood Street
Asheville, NC 28801
Memphis, TN  
Saturday, July 13, 2013
2:00 PM

Booksellers at Laurelwood
387 Perkins Extended
Memphis, TN 38117
Nashville, TN  
Sunday, July 14, 2013
2:00 PM

Parnassus Books
3900 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37215
Spring Green, WI  
Friday, July 26, 2013
7:30 PM

Arcadia Books
102 East Jefferson Street
Spring Green, WI 53588
Rugby, TN  
Sunday, August 11, 2013
3:00 PM

Appalachian Writers' Series

Also with Wayne Caldwell.
Historic Rugby Theatre
5517 Rugby Highway
Rugby, TN 37733


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now