TOURS & EVENTS

Solstice

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
P.J. Hoover
June 22 - November 30, 2013 - Texas & Virginia


Meet P.J. Hoover as she reads from her new YA novel Solstice.

Round Rock, TX  
Saturday, June 22, 2013
4:00 PM

The Book Spot
1205 Round Rock Avenue #119
Round Rock, TX 78681
The Woodlands, TX  
Sunday, June 23, 2013
2:00 PM

Also with Joy Preble and Mary Lindsey.
Barnes and Noble
Woodlands Mall
1201 Lake Woodlands Drive #3008
The Woodlands, TX 77381
Alexandria, VA  
Saturday, July 13, 2013
3:30 PM

Hooray for Books
1555 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Tysons Corner, VA  
Sunday, July 14, 2013
4:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
7851 Tysons Blvd
Tysons Corner, VA 22102
Edna, TX  
Thursday, July 25, 2013
5:30 PM

Jackson County Memorial Library
411 North Wells Street
Edna, TX 77957
Houston, TX  
Friday, July 26, 2013
6:30 PM

Also with Joy Preble.
Murder by the Book
2342 Bissonet Street
Houston, TX 77005
Albuquerque, NM  
Saturday, July 27, 2013
2:00 PM

Alamosa Books
8810 Holly Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Austin, TX  
Saturday, September 07, 2013
2:00 PM

Also with Mari Mancusi.
Book People
603 North Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78703
Houston, TX  
Saturday, September 14, 2013
2:00 PM

Blue Willow Bookshop
14532 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77079
San Antonio, TX  
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Also with Joy Preble and Mari Mancusi.
The Twig Book Shop
200 East Grayson Street #124
San Antonio, TX 78215
Fairview, TX  
Saturday, October 05, 2013
2:00 PM

Also with Joy Preble and Mari Mancusi.
The Twig Book Shop
200 East Grayson Street #124
San Antonio, TX 78215
Austin, TX  
Saturday, October 26, 2013
12:15 PM

Move Over, Katniss: New Heroines

Also with Tracy Deebs, Aprilynne Pike, and Amy Rose Capetta.
Texas Book Festival
Texas State Capitol
1100 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
Round Rock, TX  
Saturday, November 09, 2013
2:00 PM

Also with Cynthia Leitich Smith.
Barnes & Noble
2701 Parker Road
Bldg A Suite 700
Round Rock, TX 78681
Austin, TX  
Saturday, November 30, 2013
2:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
10000 Research Blvd #158
Austin, TX 78759


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now