Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Roxana Robinson
June 4 - November 9, 2013


Meet Roxana Robinson as she reads from her new novel Sparta.

New York, NY  
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
7:00 PM

Center for Fiction
17 East 47th Street
New York, NY 10017
Chicago, IL  
Saturday, June 08, 2013
11:45 AM - 12:30 PM

In Conversation with Elizabeth Taylor, Literary Editor of the Chicago Tribune. RSVP here.
Chicago Tribune Printers Row Lit Fest
University Center
Loop Room
525 South State Street
Chicago, IL 60605
Newton, MA  
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
7:00 PM

Newtonville Books
10 Langley Road
Newton, MA 02460
Boston, MA  
Thursday, June 13, 2013
12:00 PM

Books provided by Zimmara.
Boston Athenæum
10 ½ Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Cambridge, MA  
Thursday, June 13, 2013
7:00 PM

Porter Square Books
25 White Street
Cambridge, MA 02140
Brooklyn, NY  
Sunday, June 16, 2013
7:00 PM

Book Court
163 Court Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Washington, CT  
Sunday, June 23, 2013
2:00 PM

Hickory Stick Bookshop
2 Green Hill Road
Washington, CT 06794
Washington DC  
Saturday, June 29, 2013
6:00 PM

Politics and Prose
5015 Connecticut Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20008
Port Clyde, ME  
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
5:30 PM

Hosted by the Jackson Memorial Library.
Ocean View Grange
435 Port Clyde Road
Port Clyde, ME 04860
Bar Harbor, ME  
Monday, July 22, 2013
5:00 PM

College of the Atlantic
Thomas S. Gates, Jr. Community Center
105 Eden Street
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
Northeast Harbor. ME  
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
6:00 PM

Northeast Harbor Library
1 Joy Road
Northeast Harbor, ME 04662
Portland, ME  
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
12:00 PM

Brown Bag Lecture Series

Books provided by Longfellow Books.
Portland Public Library
5 Monument Square
Portland, ME 04101
Sharon, CT  
Friday, August 02, 2013
6:00 PM

Hotchkiss Annual Summer Book Signing
Hotchkiss Library
10 Upper Main Street
Sharon, CT 06069
Petersborough, NH  
Saturday, August 24, 2013
11:00 AM

The Toadstool Bookshop
12 Depot Street
Peterborough, NH 03458
Washington DC  
Sunday, September 22, 2013
2:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Book signing to follow presentation and reading.  More details here.
National Book Festival
The National Mall
Washington DC 20560
Brattleboro, VT  
Sunday, October 06, 2013
2:00 PM

Brattleboro Literary Festival

Reading and book signing, also with David Abrams.
Centre Congregational Church
193 Main Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
New York, NY  
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
7:00 PM

Contemporary writers panel featuring Caroline Leavitt, John Searles, Michele Forbes, and Bernice McFadden. Co-sponsored by The Women's National Book Association.
Strand Books
828 Broadway
New York, NY 10003
New York, NY  
Friday, November 08, 2013
8:00 PM

Veteran Artist Program presents Reading, Writing & Talking War

Also with Maurice Decaul, Mariette Kalinowski, J.A. Moad II and Jake Siegel, moderated by Kara Krauze.
Fashion Institute of Technology
Katie Murphy Amphitheatre
227 West 27th Street
New York, NY 10001
Easthampton, NY  
Saturday, November 09, 2013
5:00 PM

BookHampton
41 Main Street
Easthampton, NY 11937


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Macmillan Speakers Bureau

represents thought-provoking authors and experts. We can find a speaker uniquely positioned for your audience and budget.

More Info

Macmillan Speakers


Roxana Robinson