TOURS & EVENTS

The Highway

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.

Author On Tour

C.J. Box C.J. Box

About The Author
C.J. Box
July 30 - August 30, 2013


Meet New York Times bestselling author C.J. Box as he reads from his new thriller novel The Highway.

Cheyenne, WY  
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
6:30 PM

Laramie County Library
2200 Pioneer Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Bozeman, MT  
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
7:00 PM

Country Bookshelf
28 West Main
Bozeman, MT 59715
Billings, MT  
Thursday, August 01, 2013
7:00 PM

Barnes and Noble
530 South 24th Street West
Billings, MT 59102
Highlands Ranch, CO  
Friday, August 02, 2013
6:00 PM

Highlands Ranch Library
9292 South Ridgeline Boulevard
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Boulder, CO  
Saturday, August 03, 2013
2:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
2999 Pearl Street
Boulder, CO 80301
Orange, CA  
Sunday, August 04, 2013
3:00 PM

Book Carnival
348 South Tustin Street
Orange, CA 92866
Scottsdale, AZ  
Monday, August 05, 2013
7:00 PM

Also with Paul Doiron.
Poisoned Pen
4014 N Goldwater Blvd. Suite 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Houston, TX  
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
12:00 PM

Katy Budget Books
2450 Fry Road
Houston, TX 77084
Houston, TX  
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
6:00 PM

Also with Paul Doiron.
Murder by the Book
2342 Bissonet Street
Houston, TX 77005
Lexington, KY  
Wednesday, August 07, 2013
7:00 PM

Joseph-Beth Booksellers
161 Lexington Green Circle #B1
Lexington, KY 40503
Oakmont, PA  
Thursday, August 08, 2013
7:00 PM

Mystery Lovers Bookshop
514 Allegheny River Boulevard
Oakmont, PA 15139
Portland, ME  
Friday, August 09, 2013
7:00 PM

Also with Paul Doiron.
Portland Public Library
5 Monument Square
Portland, ME 04101
Bar Harbor, ME  
Saturday, August 10, 2013
2:00 PM

Jesup Memorial Library
34 Mount Desert Street
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
Casper, WY  
Friday, August 16, 2013
6:30 PM

Natrona County Public Library
307 East 2nd Street
Casper, WY 82601
Cheyenne, WY  
Friday, August 23, 2013
5:00 PM

City News & Pipe Shop
1722 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Yellowstone, WY  
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2013
12:00 PM
Yellowstone National Park
Old Faithful Inn
1 Grand Loop Road
Yellowstone National Park, WY 82190
Cody, WY  
Thursday, August 29, 2013
12:00 PM

Park County Library
1500 Heart Mountain Street
Cody, WY 82414
Sheridan, WY  
Friday, August 30, 2013
5:00 PM

Sheridan Stationery Books
206 North Main Street
Sheridan, WY 82801


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Macmillan Speakers Bureau

represents thought-provoking authors and experts. We can find a speaker uniquely positioned for your audience and budget.

More Info

Macmillan Speakers


C.J. Box