TOURS & EVENTS

Sacrifice Fly & Crooked Numbers

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.

July 18 - November 12, 2013 - Missouri, New York, & New Jersey


Meet Tim O'Mara as he reads from his debut crime novel Sacrifice Fly and the sequel Crooked Numbers.

Fulton, MO  
Thursday, July 18, 2013
6:30 PM

Reading from Sacrifice Fly. In collaboration with the Callaway County Public Library.
Well Read Books
519 Court Street
Fulton, MO 65251
Columbia, MO  
Thursday, July 25, 2013
7:00 PM

Reading from Sacrifice Fly.
Daniel Boone Regional Library
100 West Broadway
Columbia, MO 65203
Ashland, MO  
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
6:30 PM

Reading from Sacrifice Fly.
Southern Boone County Public Library
109 East Broadway
Ashland, MO 65010
Long Beach, NY  
Saturday, August 17, 2013
2:00 PM

Reading from Sacrifice Fly.
Long Beach Public Library
111 West Park Avenue
Long Beach, NY 11516
North Bellmore, NY  
Monday, August 19, 2013
1:00 PM

Reading from Sacrifice Fly.
North Bellmore Public Library
1551 Newbridge Road
North Bellmore, NY 11710
New York, NY  
Thursday, October 17, 2013
7:00 PM

Reading from Crooked Numbers.
Barnes & Noble
2289 Broadway
New York, NY 10024
Brooklyn, NY  
Friday, October 18, 2013

Reading from Crooked Numbers.
WORD Bookstore
126 Franklin Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
New York, NY  
Monday, October 21, 2013
8:00 PM

We Three Productions’ Semi-Annual Mystery Night

Reading from Crooked Numbers.
DBA East Village
41 First Avenue
New York, NY 10003
Jersey City, NJ  
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
8:00 PM

Reading from Crooked Numbers.
WORD Jersey City
123 Newark Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07302
East Meadow, NY  
Friday, October 25, 2013
7:00 PM

Reading from Crooked Numbers.
East Meadow Public Library
1886 Front Street
East Meadow, NY 11554
Huntington, NY  
Friday, November 01, 2013
7:00 PM

Reading from Crooked Numbers.
Book Revue
313 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743
Maplewood, NJ  
Friday, November 08, 2013
7:30 PM

Reading from Crooked Numbers.
Words Maplewood Bookstore
179 Maplewood Avenue
Maplewood, NJ, 07040
Merrick, NY  
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
7:00 PM

Reading from Crooked Numbers.
Merrick Library
2279 Merrick Avenue
Merrick, NY 11566


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now