TOURS & EVENTS

The Seance Society

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Michael Nethercott
October 5, 2013 - January 16, 2014


Meet Michael Nethercott as he reads from his debut novel The Seance Society.

Brattleboro, VT  
Saturday, October 05, 2013
1:00 PM

In conjunction with the Brattleboro Literary Festival.
Mystery on Main
119 Main Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Keene, NH  
Sunday, October 06, 2013
4:00 PM

The Toadstool Bookshop
222 West Street #38
Keene, NH 03431
West Seneca, NY  
Thursday, October 10, 2013
6:30 PM

West Seneca Public Library
1300 Union Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
Wilmington, VT  
Saturday, October 12, 2013
2:00 PM

Bartleby's Books
17 West Main Street
Wilmington, VT 05363
Burlington, VT  
Thursday, October 17, 2013
7:00 PM

Phoenix Books
191 Bank Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Manchester Center, VT  
Friday, October 18, 2013
7:00 PM

Northshire Bookstore
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Doylestown, PA  
Saturday, October 19, 2013
7:00 PM

The Doylestown Bookshop
16 South Main Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
Cherry Hill, NJ  
Sunday, October 20, 2013
3:30 PM

Cherry Hill Public Library
1100 Kings Highway North
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Fair Haven, NJ  
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
7:00 PM

River Road Books
759 River Road
Fair Haven, NJ 07704
Arlington, VA  
Thursday, October 24, 2013
7:00 PM

One More Page
2200 North Westmoreland Street
Arlington, VA 22213
Bethesda, MD  
Friday, October 25, 2013
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
4801 Bethesda Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Bethel, CT  
Saturday, October 26, 2013
4:00 PM

Byrd's Books
126 Greenwood Avenue
Bethel, CT 06801
Washington, CT  
Sunday, October 27, 2013
2:00 PM

Hickory Stick Bookshop
2 Green Hill Road
Washington, CT 06793
South Burlington, VT  
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
6:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
102 Dorset Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
Medford, MA  
Sunday, November 03, 2013
2:00 PM

Bestsellers Café
24 High Street
Medford, MA 02155
Dracut, MA  
Thursday, November 07, 2013
7:00 PM

Parker Memorial Library
28 Arlington Street
Dracut, MA 01826
Bellows Falls, VT  
Friday, November 15, 2013
7:00 PM

Village Square Booksellers
32 The Square
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Easthampton, NY  
Thursday, December 05, 2013
6:00 PM

Emily Williston Memorial Library
9 Park Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
North Adams, MA  
Thursday, January 16, 2014
6:00 PM

North Adams Public Library
74 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now