TOURS & EVENTS

Someone

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.

Author On Tour

Alice McDermott Alice McDermott

About The Author
Alice McDermott
September 11 - December 5, 2013


Meet Alice McDermott as she reads from her new novel Someone.

Washington DC  
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
7:00 PM

Politics and Prose
5015 Connecticut Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20008
New York, NY  
Thursday, September 12, 2013
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
150 East 86th Street
New York, NY 10028
Wellesley, MA  
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
7:00 PM

Wellesley Books
82 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
Cambridge, MA  
Thursday, September 19, 2013
7:00 PM

Porter Square Books
25 White Street
Cambridge, MA 02140
Brooklyn, NY  
Saturday, September 21, 2013
7:00 PM

Book Court
163 Court Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Saint Paul, MN  
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
7:00 PM

Books provided by the Common Good Bookstore.
Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
1600 Grand Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55105
Chicago, IL  
Thursday, September 26, 2013
7:30 PM

Books provided by the Book Cellar.
Music Box Theater
3733 North Southport Avenue
Chicago, IL 60613
Naperville, IL  
Friday, September 27, 2013
7:00 PM

Books provided by Anderson's Bookshop.
Koten Chapel
329 East School Street
Naperville, IL 60540
Milwaukee, WI  
Saturday, September 28, 2013
2:00 PM

Boswell Book Company
2559 North Downer Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Denver, CO  
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
7:30 PM

Tattered Cover
2526 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80206
Austin, TX  
Thursday, October 03, 2013
7:00 PM

Book People
603 North Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78703
San Francisco, CA  
Monday, October 07, 2013
6:00 PM

Book Passage
1 Ferry Building
San Francisco, CA 94111
Oakland, CA  
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
7:00 PM

Books provided by A Great Good Place for Books.
Montclair Presbyterian Church
5701 Thornhill Drive
Oakland, CA 94611
Seattle, WA  
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
7:00 PM

Books provided by Elliott Bay Books.
Seattle Public Library Central Branch
1000 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
Los Angeles, CA  
Thursday, October 10, 2013
7:00 PM

Los Angeles Public Library
630 West 5th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Pasadena, CA  
Friday, October 11, 2013
7:00 PM

Vroman's Bookstore
695 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91101
Brooklyn, NY  
Thursday, October 17, 2013
7:00 PM

Brooklyn Public Library
10 Grand Army Plaza
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Ann Arbor, MI  
Sunday, October 20, 2013
3:00 PM

Nicola's Books
2513 Jackson Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Philadelphia, PA  
Thursday, December 05, 2013
7:30 PM

Free Library of Philadelphia
1901 Vine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now