TOURS & EVENTS

Three Can Keep a Secret

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Archer Mayor
September 27 - December 21, 2013 - New England, NY, & PA


Meet New York Times bestselling author Archer Mayor as he reads from his new mystery novel Three Can Keep a Secret, from the Joe Gunther series.

Putney, VT  
Friday, September 27, 2013
7:30 PM

Next Stage Arts
15 Kimball Hill Road
Putney, VT 05346
Medford, MA  
Sunday, September 29, 2013
1:00 PM

Bestsellers Café
24 High Street
Medford, MA 02155
Brattleboro, VT  
Saturday, October 05, 2013
4:00 PM

In conjunction with the Brattleboro Literary Festival.
Mystery on Main
119 Main Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
South Hadley, MA  
Monday, October 07, 2013
7:00 PM

Odyssey Bookshop
9 College Street #4
South Hadley, MA 01075
Montpelier, VT  
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
7:00 PM

Bear Pond Books
77 Main Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Northampton, MA  
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
7:00 PM

Broadside Bookshop
247 Main Street
Northampton, MA 01060
Colchester, VT  
Thursday, October 10, 2013
1:00 PM

Costco
218 Lower Mountain View Dr
Colchester, VT 05446
Burlington, VT  
Thursday, October 10, 2013
7:00 PM

Phoenix Books
191 Bank Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Manchester Center, VT  
Friday, October 11, 2013
7:00 PM

Northshire Bookstore
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Woodstock, VT  
Saturday, October 12, 2013
2:00 PM

Yankee Bookshop
12 Central Street
Woodstock, VT 05091
Norwich, VT  
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
7:00 PM

Norwich Bookstore
291 Main Street
Norwich, VT 05055
Groton, MA  
Thursday, October 17, 2013
7:00 PM

Groton Public Library
99 Main Street
Groton, MA 01450
Shelburne Falls, MA  
Saturday, October 19, 2013
7:00 PM

Books provided by Boswell Book Company.
Arms Library
Main & Bridge Street
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370
Waterbury, VT  
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
6:30 PM

Bridgeside Books
29 Stowe Street
Waterbury, VT 05676
Hinesburg, VT  
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
7:00 PM

Brown Dog Books & Gifts
2 Mechanicsville Road
Hinesburg, VT 05461
Williston, VT  
Thursday, October 24, 2013
5:30 PM

New England Federal Credit Union
141 Harvest Lane
Williston, VT 05495
Woodstock, NY  
Saturday, October 26, 2013
2:00 PM

The Golden Notebook
29 Tinker Street
Woodstock, NY 12498
Chester, VT  
Sunday, November 03, 2013
2:00 PM

Vermont Voices

Hosted by Misty Valley Books.
Old Stone Church
211 North Street
Chester, VT 05143
Bennington, VT  
Monday, November 04, 2013
7:00 PM

Bennington Free Library
101 Silver Street
Bennington, VT 05201
Phildelphia, PA  
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
7:30 PM

Free Library of Philadelphia
1901 Vine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Bellows Falls, VT  
Friday, November 08, 2013
7:00 PM

Village Square Booksellers
32 The Square
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Keene, NH  
Saturday, November 09, 2013
11:00 AM

The Toadstool Bookshop
222 West Street #38
Keene, NH 03431
Concord, NH  
Saturday, November 09, 2013
2:30 PM

Gibson's Bookstore
27 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Hardwick, VT  
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
7:00 PM

Galaxy Bookshop
41 South Main Street
Hardwick, VT 05843
Brattleboro, VT  
Saturday, November 16, 2013
11:00 AM

Baker's Hallmark
896 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Wilmington, VT  
Saturday, November 23, 2013
2:00 PM

Bartleby's Books
17 West Main Street
Wilmington, VT 05363
Montpelier, VT  
Saturday, December 07, 2013
7:00 PM

Kellogg-Hubbard Library
135 Main Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Ludlow, VT  
Saturday, December 21, 2013
7:00 PM

Hosted by The Book Nook.
Okemo Ski Resort
77 Okemo Ridge Road
Ludlow, VT 05149


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now