TOURS & EVENTS

How About Never--Is Never Good For You?

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.

March/April 2014 - New York, DC, Philadelphia, Boston


Come meet Bob Mankoff, author of HOW ABOUT NEVER--IS NEVER GOOD FOR YOU?

New York, NY  
Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 7:00pm

Reading and Signing

Barnes & Noble (UES Location)
150 E. 86th Street
New York, NY 10028

Westport, CT  
Thursday, March 27, 2014, 7:00pm

Reading & Signing
Westport Library
McManus Room
20 Jesup Road
Westport, CT 06880
Princeton, NJ  
Tuesday, April 01, 2014, 7:00pm

Reading & Signing
Labyrinth Books
122 Nassau Street
Princeton, NJ 08542
Washington, DC  
Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 7:00pm

Reading & Signing
Politics & Prose
5015 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20008
Philadelphia, PA  
Tuesday, April 08, 2014, 7:30pm

Reading & Signing
Free Library of Philadelphia
1901 Vine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Cambridge, MA  
Wednesday, April 09, 2014, 6:00pm

Reading & Signing
Harvard Bookstore
Brattle Theatre
40 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Pleasantville, NY  
Thursday, April 24, 2014, 7:30pm

Reading and Signing

Jacob Burns Film Center
405 Manville Rd.
Pleasantville, NY 10570

*Ticketed Event*

Los Angeles, CA  
Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Reading and Signing

Writers Bloc Presents

*Ticketed Event*

Corte Madera, CA  
Thursday, May 01, 2014, 7:00pm

Reading and Signing
Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925
New York, NY  
Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 6:30pm

Reading and Signing

New York Public Library
Mid-Manhattan Branch
455 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now