TOURS & EVENTS

Providence Rag

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Bruce DeSilva
March 11 - April 7, 2014


Meet Bruce DeSilva as he reads from his new crime novel Providence Rag, from the Liam Mulligan series.

New York, NY  
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
6:30 PM

Mysterious Bookshop
58 Warren Street
New York, NY 10007
Minneapolis, MN  
Thursday, March 13, 2014
7:00 PM

Once Upon a Crime
604 West 26th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Seattle, WA  
Saturday, March 15, 2014
12:00 PM

Seattle Mystery Bookshop
117 Cherry Street
Seattle, WA 98104
San Francisco, CA  
Sunday, March 16, 2014
3:00 PM

Borderlands Books
866 Valencia Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Orange, CA  
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
6:30 PM

Book Carnival
348 South Tustin Street
Orange, CA 92866
Scottsdale, AZ  
Thursday, March 27, 2014
7:00 PM

Poisoned Pen
4014 N Goldwater Blvd. Suite 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Austin, TX  
Friday, March 28, 2014
7:00 PM

Book People
603 North Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78703
Houston, TX  
Saturday, March 29, 2014
4:30 PM

Murder by the Book
2342 Bissonet Street
Houston, TX 77005
Delray Beach, FL  
Sunday, March 30, 2014
5:00 PM

Murder on the Beach
273 Northeast 2nd Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Providence, RI  
Thursday, April 03, 2014
7:00 PM

Providence Public Library
150 Empire Street
Providence, RI 02903
Taunton, MA  
Saturday, April 05, 2014
12:00 PM

Readmore Books
330 Winthrop Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Mystic, CT  
Sunday, April 06, 2014
12:00 PM

Bank Square Books
53 West Main Street
Mystic, CT 06355
Narragansett, RI  
Monday, April 07, 2014
6:30 PM

Maury Loontjens Memorial Library
35 Kingstown Road
Narragansett, RI 02882


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now