TOURS & EVENTS

City of Darkness and Light

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.

Author On Tour

Rhys Bowen Rhys Bowen

About The Author
Rhys Bowen
March 4 - 31, 2014


Meet Rhys Bowen as she reads from her new novel City of Darkness and Light, from the Molly Murphy Mysteries.

Scottsdale, AZ  
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
7:00 PM

Poisoned Pen
4014 N Goldwater Blvd. Suite 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Highlands Ranch, CO  
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
7:30 PM

Tattered Cover
9315 Dorchester Street
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Houston, TX  
Thursday, March 06, 2014
5:30 PM

Murder By the Book
2342 Bissonet Street
Houston, TX 77005
Ann Arbor, MI  
Friday, March 07, 2014
7:00 PM

Aunt Agatha's Mystery Bookstore
213 South Fourth Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Naperville, IL  
Saturday, March 08, 2014
2:00 PM

Anderson's Bookshop
123 West Jefferson Avenue
Naperville, IL 60540
Tucson, AZ  
Saturday, March 15 -
Sunday, March 16

Tucson Festival of Books

Dreaded Anachronism
UA Mall Tent
Saturday, 10:00 AM
Also with Jeri Westerson and Jacqueline Winspear, moderated by Donis Casey.

Aftermath of the Great War
Integrated Learning Center Room 120
Saturday, 4:00 PM
Also with Rebecca Eaton and Jacqueline Winspear, moderated by Christine Burke.

The Rich Die Differently
Integrated Learning Center Room 140
Sunday, 1:00 PM
Also with G.M. Malliet and Susan Shea, moderated by Christine Burke.
University of Arizona
1200 East University Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85719
Orange, CA  
Friday, March 28, 2014
7:00 PM

Also with Cara Black.
Book Carnival
348 South Tustin Avenue
Orange, CA 92866
Pasadena, CA  
Saturday, March 29, 2014
7:00 PM

Also with Cara Black.
Vroman's Bookstore
695 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91101
South Pasadena, CA  
Sunday, March 30, 2014
1:00 PM

Also with Cara Black.
Book'em Mysteries
1118 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
San Diego, CA  
Monday, March 31, 2014
7:30 PM

Murder Mystery Monday

Also with Cara Black.
Warwick's Books
7812 Girard Avenue
San Diego, CA 92037


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now