TOURS & EVENTS

Keep Quiet

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.

Author On Tour

Lisa Scottoline Lisa Scottoline

About The Author
Lisa Scottoline
April 8 - 19, 2014


Meet New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline as she reads from her new novel Keep Quiet.

Philadelphia, PA  
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
12:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
Rittenhouse Square
1805 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Exton, PA  
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
301 Main Street
Exton, PA 19341
King of Prussia, PA  
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
12:00 PM

Costco
201 Allendale Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Willow Grove, PA  
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
102 Park Avenue
Willow Grove, PA 19090
Beavercreek, OH  
Thursday, April 10, 2014
7:00 PM

Books & Co.
4453 Walnut Street
Beavercreek, OH 45440
Edina, MN  
Saturday, April 12, 2014
1:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
3225 West 69th Street
Edina, MN 55435
Los Angeles, CA  
Sunday, April 13, 2014
2:00 PM

LA Times Book Festival

Crime Fiction: What You Don't Know Might Hurt You

Also with Lee Goldberg and T. Jefferson Parker, moderated by Paula L. Woods.
University of Southern California
Park Campus
Seeley G. Mudd
3551 Trousdale Pkwy
Los Angeles, CA 90089
Houston, TX  
Monday, April 14, 2014
6:30 PM

Murder By the Book
2342 Bissonet Street
Houston, TX 77005
Dallas, TX  
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
7700 West Northwest Hwy. Ste. 300
Dallas, TX 75225
Skokie, IL  
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
55 Old Orchard Center
Skokie, IL 60077
White Plains, NY  
Thursday, April 17, 2014
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
230 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
Westport, CT  
Friday, April 18, 2014
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
1076 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
Mt Laurel, NJ  
Saturday, April 19, 2014
12:00 PM

Costco
100 Centerton Road
Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
Cherry Hill, NJ  
Saturday, April 19, 2014
3:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
911 Haddonfield Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now