TOURS & EVENTS

Whitey on Trial

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Jon Leiberman, Margaret McLean
February 25 - May 17, 2014


Meet Margaret McLean and Jon Leiberman as they discuss their new true crime book Whitey on Trial.

New York, NY  
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
6:30 PM

Mysterious Bookshop
58 Warren Street
New York, NY 10007
Hanover, MA  
Saturday, March 01, 2014
6:30 PM

Laura's Center For the Arts
97 Mill Street
Hanover, MA 02339
Madison, CT  
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
7:00 PM

RJ Julia Booksellers
768 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT 06443
Milford, CT  
Sunday, March 09, 2014
1:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
1375 Boston Post Road
Milford, CT 06460
Philadelphia, PA  
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble
Rittenhouse Square
1805 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Mansfield, MA  
Saturday, March 22, 2014
2:00 PM

Mansfield Public Library
255 Hope Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
East Greenwich, RI  
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
6:30 PM

East Greenwich Free Library
82 Pierce Street
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Greenwich, CT  
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
7:00 PM

Greenwich Library
101 West Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
New York, NY  
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
6:30 PM

Mid-Manhattan Library
455 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Baltimore, MD  
Saturday, April 26, 2014
6:00 PM

The Ivy Bookshop
6080 Falls Road
Baltimore, MD 21209
Meriden, CT  
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 PM

Meriden Public Library
105 Miller Street
Meriden, CT 06450


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now