TOURS & EVENTS

Tempting Fate

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Jane Green
March 21 - June 13, 2014


Meet New York Times bestselling author Jane Green as she reads from her new novel Tempting Fate.

Wellington, FL  
Friday, March 21, 2014
2:30 PM

Writers LIVE!

Also with Dani Shapiro.
Wellington Branch Library
1951 Royal Fern Boulevard
Wellington, FL 33414
Vero Beach, FL  
Saturday, March 22, 2014
1:00 PM

Vero Beach Book Center
2145 Indian River Boulevard
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Darien, CT  
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
7:00 PM

Darien Library
1441 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820
Mystic, CT  
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
7:00 PM

Bank Square Books
53 West Main Street
Mystic, CT 06355
Huntington, NY  
Thursday, March 27, 2014
7:00 PM

Book Revue
313 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743
Waterford, CT  
Saturday, March 29, 2014
2:00 PM

Waterford Public Library
49 Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Madison, CT  
Sunday, March 30, 2014
3:00 PM

Also with Jean Hanff Korelitz.
RJ Julia Booksellers
768 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT 06443
Northvale, NJ  
Thursday, April 03, 2014
7:00 PM

Books and Greetings
271 Livingston Street
Northvale, NJ 07647
Los Angeles, CA  
Sunday, April 13, 2014
10:30 AM

LA Times Book Festival

Fiction: Choices & Consequences

Also with Lacy Crawford, Lian Dolan, and Gigi Levangie, moderated by Leslie Schwartz.
University of Southern California
Park Campus
Salvatori Computer Science Center
3551 Trousdale Pkwy
Los Angeles, CA 90089
Pawleys Island, SC  
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
2:00 PM

Litchfield Books
11421 Ocean Hwy
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Greenville, SC  
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
12:00 PM

Book Your Lunch, sponsored by Fiction Addiction.

Purchase tickets here.
The Lazy Goat Restaurant
170 Riverplace Drive
Greenville, SC 29611
Southern Pines, NC  
Thursday, April 24, 2014
5:30 PM

The Country Bookshop
140 Northwest Broad Street
Southern Pines, NC 28387
White Plains, NY  
Sunday, April 27, 2014
2:00 PM

White Plains Public Library
100 Martine Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601
Gaithersburg, MD  
Saturday, May 17, 2014
1:15 PM

Gaithersburg Book Festival
Gaithersburg City Hall
31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
New York, NY  
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
12:30 PM

Also with Emily Giffin.
Bryant Park
41 West 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Wilton, CT  
Friday, June 13, 2014
7:00 PM

Also with Mary Kay Andrews.
Wilton Library
137 Old Ridgefield Road
Wilton, CT 06897


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now