TOURS & EVENTS

My Real Children

Sorry, this tour is currently unavailable. Please visit the Tours & Events page to see all available tours.
Jo Walton
May 22 - July 3, 2014


Meet Jo Walton as she reads from her new novel My Real Children.

Collegeville, PA  
Thursday, May 22, 2014
7:00 PM

Towne Book Center
220 Plaza Drive, Suite B-3
Collegeville, PA 19426
Brooklyn, NY  
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
7:00 PM

WORD Bookstore
126 Franklin Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
Wellesley, MA  
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
7:00 PM

Wellesley Books
82 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
Skokie, IL  
Sunday, June 01, 2014
3:00 PM

Skokie Public Library
5215 Oakton Street
Skokie, IL 60077
Minneapolis, MN  
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
5:00 PM

Uncle Hugo's
2864 Chicago Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Seattle, WA  
Saturday, June 07, 2014
7:00 PM

University Bookstore
4326 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
Beaverton, OR  
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
7:00 PM

Powell's Books
3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005
Petaluma, CA  
Friday, June 13, 2014
7:00 PM

Copperfield's Books
140 Kentucky Street
Petaluma, CA 94952
San Francisco, CA  
Saturday, June 14, 2014
3:00 PM

Borderlands Books
866 Valencia Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
San Diego, CA  
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
7:00 PM

Mysterious Galaxy
7051 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. Suite #302
San Diego, CA 92111
Albuquerque, NM  
Saturday, June 21, 2014
3:00 PM

Page One Bookstore
11018 Montgomery Boulevard NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Santa Fe, NM  
Sunday, June 22, 2014
7:00 PM

Jean Cocteau Cinema
418 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Albany, NY  
Thursday, July 03, 2014
7:00 PM

Flights of Fantasy
381 Sand Creek Road
Albany, NY 12205


PROMOTING


Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now