OVERRIDE

Barbara Dimmick

BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

In the Presence of Horses

Barbara Dimmick

A moving, powerful novel of a woman coming to terms with her past -- for readers of Jane Hamilton and Barbara Kingsolver.Throughout her life Natalie Baxter has lost everyone she...

Buy



VIEW ALL WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR
BACK