OVERRIDE

Ben Coes

Ben Coes

BEN COES is the author of the critically acclaimed Power Down and Coup d’Etat. He is a former speechwriter for the George H .W. Bush White House, worked for Boone Pickens, was a fellow at the JFK School of Government at Harvard, a campaign manager for Mitt Romney’s run for governor in 2002, and is currently a partner in a private equity company out of Boston. He lives in Wellesley, Mass.

MEDIA

Watch

  • Power Down by Ben Coes--Audiobook Excerpt

    Listen to this audiobook excerpt from Ben Coes' thriller novel Power Down, introducing a major new thriller writer—in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor—and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A hydroelectric dam blows up and the largest off-shore oil field in the hemisphere is destroyed, killing legions of Americans and bringing the country's largest energy company to its knees.

  • The Last Refuge by Ben Coes - Audio Book Excerpt

    Listen to an audio book excerpt from The Last Regue, the new novel by Ben Coes.

BACK

AUTHOR ON THE WEB

  • Ben Coes
BACK

BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

Dewey Andreas, former Delta and newly recruited intelligence agent, is sidelined after screwing up his last two operations. Still drowning in grief after the tragic murder of his fiancé,...

Available 05/26/2015Pre-Order

“Blows the competition away!”—Brad Thor When Dewey Andreas uncovers the identity of a mole embedded at a high level in Israel’s...

Buy

THE LAST REFUGE  Ben CoesIsraeli Special Forces commander Kohl Meir has proof that Iran has finally succeeded in building its...

Buy

Coup d'EtatBen Coes When a fragile peace breaks down between Pakistan and India, the United States is forced to intervene. When a rapidly escalating war...

Buy

VIEW MORE WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR

VIEW ALL WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR
BACK