OVERRIDE

Ben Coes

Ben Coes

BEN COES is the author of the critically acclaimed Power Down and Coup d’Etat. He is a former speechwriter for the George H .W. Bush White House, worked for Boone Pickens, was a fellow at the JFK School of Government at Harvard, a campaign manager for Mitt Romney’s run for governor in 2002, and is currently a partner in a private equity company out of Boston. He lives in Wellesley, Mass.

MEDIA

Watch

  • Power Down by Ben Coes--Audiobook Excerpt

    Listen to this audiobook excerpt from Ben Coes' thriller novel Power Down, introducing a major new thriller writer—in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor—and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A hydroelectric dam blows up and the largest off-shore oil field in the hemisphere is destroyed, killing legions of Americans and bringing the country's largest energy company to its knees.

  • The Last Refuge by Ben Coes - Audio Book Excerpt

    Listen to an audio book excerpt from The Last Regue, the new novel by Ben Coes.

BACK

AUTHOR ON THE WEB

  • Ben Coes
BACK

BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

Dewey Andreas, former Delta and newly recruited intelligence agent, is sidelined after screwing up his last two operations. Still drowning in grief after the tragic murder of his fiancé,...

Available 05/26/2015Pre-Order

In Ben Coes' latest, Eye for an Eye, Dewey Andreas faces the toughest odds of his life as one of China's most powerful men has decided to do whatever he must to take down...

Buy

With time running out to stop the nuclear destruction of Tel Aviv, Dewey Andreas must defeat his most fearsome opponent yet.Off a quiet street in Brooklyn, New...

Buy

The wait is over—Ben Coes, whose debut Power Down was called “the must read thriller of the year” (Vince Flynn) is back and at the top of his...

Buy

VIEW ALL WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR
BACK