OVERRIDE

Christoph Hermann

CHRISTOPH HERMANN is Senior researcher at the Working Life Research Centre (FORBA) in Vienna and co-coordinator of the EC funded research project "Privatization of Public Services and the Impact on Quality, Employment and Producitvity."

MEDIA

Watch

  • Power Down by Ben Coes--Audiobook Excerpt

    Listen to this audiobook excerpt from Ben Coes' thriller novel Power Down, introducing a major new thriller writer—in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor—and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A hydroelectric dam blows up and the largest off-shore oil field in the hemisphere is destroyed, killing legions of Americans and bringing the country's largest energy company to its knees.

BACK

BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

There are no books from this author

BACK