Christoph Hermann

CHRISTOPH HERMANN is Senior researcher at the Working Life Research Centre (FORBA) in Vienna and co-coordinator of the EC funded research project "Privatization of Public Services and the Impact on Quality, Employment and Producitvity."


Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Media

Listen

Power Down by Ben Coes--Audiobook Excerpt

Listen to this audiobook excerpt from Ben Coes' thriller novel Power Down, introducing a major new thriller writer—in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor—and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A hydroelectric dam blows up and the largest off-shore oil field in the hemisphere is destroyed, killing legions of Americans and bringing the country's largest energy company to its knees.

Share This

Mitt Romney interviews author Ben Coes on his book Power Down

"Listen to this author interview of Mitt Romney talking with author Ben Coes about his thriller novel Power Down. Ben Coes is a former White House speechwriter and campaign manager. In Power Down, a hydroelectric dam blows up and the largest off-shore oil field in the hemisphere is destroyed, killing legions of Americans. Read more about the book Power Down at http://us.macmillan.com/PowerDown/BenCoes Learn more about author Ben Coes at http://us.macmillan.com/author/bencoes"

Share This
Back

books
by the author

Privatisation against the European Social Model

Marica Frangakis, Christoph Hermann, Jörg Huffschmid, and Karoly Lorant
Palgrave Macmillan

This book presents a comprehensive overview and critical analysis of the processes of liberalization and privatization, and their consequences for economic...


Available In:

Book
Back