Corneau Guy

Guy Corneau is a Jungian analyst, author, and lecturer who has made this book a best-seller in France and Canada with his seminars on inti-macy. He is launching a series of talks based on Lessons in Love in the United States in fall 1999. He lives in Montreal.


Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

books
by the author

Lessons In Love

Guy Corneau
Holt Paperbacks

In the tradition of Thomas Moore, Jungian analyst and lecturer Guy Corneau delivers a hopeful message that will help us move beyond the gender wars to a new...


Available In:

Book
Back