Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Hajime Asano

Hajime Asano is an author of light novels whose best known work, Mayo Chiki!, has been adapted into a hit manga series and an anime.

Books by the Author

Mayo Chiki! Omnibus 2
g rating

Mayo Chiki! Omnibus 2

Mayo Chiki

Story by Hajime Asano; Art by Neet
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

This omnibus collection contains volumes 4-5 of Mayo Chiki!, a wacky and rollicking manga series that will appeal to fans of Kashimashi, Inukami, and Toradora!

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Mayo Chiki! Omnibus 1
g rating

Mayo Chiki! Omnibus 1

Mayo Chiki

Story by Hajime Asano; Art by Niito
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

This omnibus collection contains volumes 1-3 of Mayo Chiki!, a wacky and rollicking manga series.

Sakamachi Kinjiro is a “normal” seventeen-year-old boy who happens to suffer...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Mayo Chiki! Vol. 7
g rating

Mayo Chiki! Vol. 7

Mayo Chiki

Story by Hajime Asano; Art by Neet
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

The moment of truth...
For a guy with girl phobia, Sakamachi Kinjiro sure gets his fears stoked on a regular basis! Not one, not two, but three beautiful girls have declared their love...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Mayo Chiki! Vol. 6
g rating

Mayo Chiki! Vol. 6

Mayo Chiki

Story by Hajime Asano; Art by Neet
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

She's getting in touch with her inner child

After losing your home in a freak lightning strike and taking a job as a servant in a friend's mansion, you'd think nothing could surprise...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Mayo Chiki! Vol. 5
g rating

Mayo Chiki! Vol. 5

Mayo Chiki

Story by Hajime Asano; Art by Neet
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

No Such Thing As a Free Lunch

The Rouran Academy sports festival is coming up, and Sakamachi Kinjiro has a lot riding on one very special event…but there's one small problem. How do you prepare...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Mayo Chiki! Vol. 3
g rating

Mayo Chiki! Vol. 3

Mayo Chiki

Story by Hajime Asano; Art by Neet
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

Liar, Liar

The school festival has arrived! In order to quell rumors that Kinjiro and Subaru are dating, Kinjiro has agreed to pretend to date Usami for the...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Mayo Chiki! Vol. 2
g rating

Mayo Chiki! Vol. 2

Mayo Chiki

Story by Hajime Asano; Art by Neet
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

First Kashimashi, then Toradora!—now Mayo Chiki!

A fateful visit to the school bathroom turns Kinjiro's world upside down, as he discovers the dashing and popular Konoe...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Mayo Chiki! Vol. 1
g rating

Mayo Chiki! Vol. 1

Mayo Chiki

Story by Hajime Asano; Art by Neet
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

Kinjiro Sakamachi is a "normal" seventeen-year-old boy who happens to suffer from an abnormal fear of women, otherwise known as gynophobia. A fateful visit to the school bathroom turns Kinjiro's...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy

VIEW MORE WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR