James M. Ward

Ed Greenwood is the award winning and bestselling creator of the Forgotten Realms and The Band of Four series. A librarian, Ed lives in the wilds of Ontario.

James Ward is the award winning game designer of Gamma World and bestselling author of The Pools Trilogy for TSR.

Jeff Grubb is the award winning game designer of the revised campaign setting for the Forgotten Realms and bestselling author of Magic--The Brothers War and many other TSR/WOTC novels as well as co-author with Ed Greenwood of CORMYR.

Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter

Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

by the author

We Three Dragons

Ed Greenwood, James M. Ward, and Jeff Grubb
Tor Fantasy

A trio of dragon tales for the holiday season… The Knight, Before Christmas by Jeff Grubb A family celebrates their midwinter holiday with the poetic...

Available In:




Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter