• Palgrave Macmillan
email/print EmailPrint

Kathleen Jones

Kathleen Jones is the author of Glorious Fame: The Life of Margaret Cavendish, Duchess of Newcastle, and Learning Not to be First: The Life of Christina Rossetti.


cover Buy
A Passionate Sisterhood
Women of the Wordsworth Circle

Palgrave Macmillan
A group biography of the women who featured in the lives of the poets William Wordsworth, Samuel Taylor Coleridge, and Robert Southey.
Kathleen Jones

Sign up to receive information about new releases, author appearances, special offers, all related to your favorite books and authors.
Sign Up Now!