Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Lady Yates

Books by the Author

Earthsong Vol 1
g rating

Earthsong Vol 1


Story and art by Lady Yates
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

The top-ranking, fan-favorite webcomic comes to print!

A young woman named Willow awakens to find herself on a mystical world with no memories of her former life....

Available in:

Physical Book