OVERRIDE

Mark Sundeen

MEDIA

Watch

  • North by Northwestern by Sig Hansen and Mark Sundeen--Audiobook Excerpt

    Listen to this audiobook excerpt from Captain Sig Hansen and Mark Sundeen's book North by Northwestern: A Seafaring Family on Deadly Alaskan Waters. In the tradition of Sebastian Junger and Linda Greenlaw comes Captain Sig Hansen's rags-to-riches epic of his immigrant family's struggle against deadly Alaskan seas, freezing shipwrecks, and dangerously brutal conditions to achieve the American Dream.

BACK

BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

NOW A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!In the tradition of Sebastian Junger and Linda Greenlaw comes Captain Sig Hansen’s rags-to-riches epic of his immigrant...

Buy

BACK