• Palgrave Macmillan


cover Buy
C.S. Lewis: The Chronicles of Narnia

Palgrave Macmillan
C. S. Lewis's seven-book series about the fictional land of Narnia has become an irrefutable classic. This collection of new, wide-ranging essays explores the...
Michelle Ann Abate

Sign up to receive information about new releases, author appearances, special offers, all related to your favorite books and authors.
Sign Up Now!