Nicholas P. Klingaman

NICHOLAS P. KLINGAMAN holds a Ph.D. in Meteorology from the University of Reading, where he is now a research scientist. He is the co-author of The Year Without Summer with William K. Klingaman. His work focuses on investigating the effects of climate change on tropical weather patterns.


Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Author on the Web

 
Back

books
by the author

The Year Without Summer

William K. Klingaman and Nicholas P. Klingaman
St. Martin's Griffin

Like Winchester's Krakatoa, The Year Without Summer reveals a year of dramatic global change long forgotten by history In the tradition of Krakatoa, The...


Available In:

Book eBook
Back