Robert Clark

Robert Clark is the author of In the Deep Midwinter, My Grandfather's House, River of the West, and The Solace of Food. He lives in Seattle with his wife and two children.


Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

books
by the author

Mr. White's Confession

Robert Clark
Picador

Edgar® Award Winner for Best Novel and Winner of the PNBA Best Fiction Book of the Year "As thrilling as it is unnerving . . . Could have been written by...


Available In:

Book
My Grandfather's House

Robert Clark
Picador

Finalist, Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Biography In the tradition of Augustine's Confessions, Robert Clark tells the story of his return to the Catholic...


Available In:

Book
In the Deep Midwinter

Robert Clark
Picador

November, 1949: In the aftermath of his brother James's death, Richard MacEwan's life is suddenly rocked by secrets involving his wife Sarah and daughter...


Available In:

Book
Back

Community

CriminalElement.com

Latest Blog Posts

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:30:00 AM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:00:00 AM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:00:00 AM
 

Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter

Back