OVERRIDE

Robert Clark

Robert Clark

Edgar Allen Poe Award Winner

BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

Mr. White's Confession

Robert Clark

Edgar® Award Winner for Best Novel and Winner of the PNBA Best Fiction Book of the Year"As thrilling as it is unnerving . . . Could have been...

Buy

My Grandfather's House

Robert Clark

Finalist, Los Angeles Times Book Prize for BiographyIn the tradition of Augustine's Confessions, Robert Clark tells the story of his return to the Catholic Church through...

Buy

In the Deep Midwinter

Robert Clark

November, 1949: In the aftermath of his brother James's death, Richard MacEwan's life is suddenly rocked by secrets involving his wife Sarah and daughter Anna. Among his bachelor brother's papers,...

Buy

BACK

COMMUNITY

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS
    BACK