OVERRIDE

Robert Clark

Robert Clark

Edgar Allen Poe Award Winner

Robert Clark is the author of the novels In the Deep Midwinter and Mr. White's Confession, and River of the West, a cultural history of the Columbia River (all Picador), and The Solace of Food, a biography of James Beard. A native of St. Paul, Minnesota, he lives in Seattle with his wife and two children.

BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

Mr. White's Confession

Robert Clark

Edgar® Award Winner for Best Novel and Winner of the PNBA Best Fiction Book of the Year"As thrilling as it is unnerving . . . Could have been...

Buy

My Grandfather's House

Robert Clark

Finalist, Los Angeles Times Book Prize for BiographyIn the tradition of Augustine's Confessions, Robert Clark tells the story of his return to the Catholic Church through...

Buy

In the Deep Midwinter

Robert Clark

November, 1949: In the aftermath of his brother James's death, Richard MacEwan's life is suddenly rocked by secrets involving his wife Sarah and daughter Anna. Among his bachelor brother's papers,...

Buy



VIEW ALL WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR
BACK

COMMUNITY

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS
    BACK