Sharon Kay Penman

Sharon Kay Penman is the author of five critically acclaimed works: The Summer in Splendour, Here Be Dragons, Falls the Shadow, The Reckoning, and When Christ and His Saints Slept, the first in a trilogy featuring the lives of Eleanor of Aquitaine and Henry Plantagenet.

Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter

Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

by the author

The Queen's Man
Justin de Quincy Mysteries
Penman, Sharon Kay
Henry Holt and Co.

Epiphany, 1193: the road out of Winchester was hidden by snow, and Justin de Quincy was making slow progress when he heard the first faint shout.  It came...

Available In:



Latest Blog Posts


Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter