OVERRIDE

Shirley Tallman

Shirley Tallman

SHIRLEY TALLMAN, the author of the Sarah Woolson mysteries, moved to San Francisco at an early age. She and her husband, Bob, live in Eugene, Oregon, where she works as a novelist and screenwriter.

AUTHOR ON THE WEB

  • Shirley Tallman
BACK

BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

“Bringing Victorian San Francisco to colorful life, Tallman offers an entertaining mystery…will appeal to fans of Anne Perry and Rhys Bowen.” —Library Journal A...

Buy

Nineteenth-century attorney Sarah Woolson is still trying to get her life together. Against her family's wishes, she opens her own San Francisco law firm, only to find that clients---paying...

Buy

Though her own San Francisco law firm barely tolerates her, gutsy young attorney Sarah Woolson flouts proper feminine behavior in this nineteenth-century answer to Legally Blonde. While...

Buy

The year is 1880, the place San Francisco. Intelligent, outspoken Sarah Woolson is a young woman with a goal and the fortitude to achieve it. She has always dreamed of becoming a lawyer. The trouble...

Buy



VIEW ALL WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR
BACK

COMMUNITY

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS
    BACK