Yvonne Kinsella

 ...


Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Author on the Web

 
Back

books
by the author

Stolen: Escape from Syria

Louise Monaghan
Thomas Dunne Books

In the vein of Not Without My Daughter, Stolen: Escape from Syria is a memoir recounting a mother's crusade to rescue her kidnapped daughter from her abusive...


Available In:

Book eBook
Back