Wraith

Judith and Garfield Reeves-Stevens

Thomas Dunne Books

Download Image Wraith

Available Formats

BookeBook
In Wraith, New York Times bestselling Reeves-Stevens team offer a no-holds-barred adrenaline rush perfect for fans of Preston and Child

In 1995, the CIA made a breakthrough that they hid from the world because it would change everything in modern science—but some secrets can't stay hidden. A rogue force has learned how to make disembodied minds capable of lethal action. Ghosts have been weaponized, and now a Russian general has infiltrated the U.S. with a squad of "berzerkers"—an army that can't be killed because they're already dead. Only one person knew the general's plans, but she died in a car crash. The only person who can communicate with her is the cop who was at her side when she died—and now he must race to stop a force that could end life as we know it.

Connect with the Author

Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Reviews

Reviews from Goodreads

Back

About the Author

Judith and Garfield Reeves-Stevens

JUDITH and GARFIELD REEVES-STEVENS are New York Times best-selling authors of speculative fiction ranging from near-future thrillers and suspense to contemporary urban fantasy.

Judith & Garfield Reeves-Stevens

Back

Community

 

Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter

Back

Buy the Book

Available Formats and Book Details

Wraith
Judith and Garfield Reeves-Stevens

Hardcover

Hardcover
St. Martin's Press
Thomas Dunne Books
8/5/2014
Hardcover
ISBN: 9780312659073
ISBN10: 0312659075
6 1/8 x 9 1/4 inches, 320 pages
$25.99

e-Book Agency

e-Book Agency
St. Martin's Press
Thomas Dunne Books
8/5/2014
e-Book Agency
ISBN: 9781250022578
ISBN10: 1250022576
320 pages
$12.99
Back

From The Publisher

Thomas Dunne Books

Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter

Back