Blood Alone Vol 4

Story and art by Masayuki Takano

Seven Seas

Download Image Story and art by Masayuki Takano Blood Alone Vol 4

Available Formats

Book

At last, the poignant details unfold of how mystery writer turned supernatural investigator Kuroe Kurose first met the young vampire Misaki, as the sins of the past shape the deadly repercussions of the future.

Surrounded by Renfields, magicians, and sinister vampires, suspense and violence abound as the true depth of Kurose’s feelings for Misaki is revealed.

This volume deepens the rich character development and colorful vampire lore introduced in the Blood Alone Omnibus.

The perfect companion series for fans of Dance in the Vampire Bund and Vampire Knight.

Connect with the Author

Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Reviews

Praise for Blood Alone Vol 4

"Great artwork, a compelling storyline and excellent characterization create that rarest of comic creations—a believable world you actually feel like you could visit. Don’t let this series pass you by." —IGN.com

"This is a great title for fans of supernatural mysteries and little girl vampires without high levels of angst." —Mania.com


Reviews from Goodreads

Back

About the Author

Story and art by Masayuki Takano

MASAYUKI TAKANO is best known for writing and illustrating the Boogiepop Dual manga, and for doing original mechanical designs for the Full Metal Panic anime.

Masayuki Takano

Back

Buy the Book

Available Formats and Book Details

Blood Alone Vol 4
Story and art by Masayuki Takano

Trade Paperback

Trade Paperback
Seven Seas
September 2011
Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781934876862
ISBN10: 1934876860
5 x 7.173 inches, 192 pages
Age Range: 16 and up
$10.99
Back