Witch Hunter Vol. 1-2

Story and art by Jung-Man Cho

Seven Seas

Download Image Story and art by Jung-Man Cho  Witch Hunter Vol. 1-2

Available Formats

Book

Witch-hunting galore in 320 page omnibus format!

 

Witch Hunter is an all new shonen fantasy manga series in the vein of Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemist, presented in two-volumes-in-one omnibus format. Seven Seas will release the entire action-packed series across six low-priced omnibus editions.

 

In a world where witches have declared war against humanity, the surviving human population has gathered specialists with the power to hunt and destroy witches.

 

Tasha Godspell, also known as the "Magic Marksman," is one of the best Witch Hunters there is. Along with his sword-wielding Jack-o’-Lantern partner known as Halloween, Tasha puts his magical training and weaponry to good use, in his constant battles against witches. And yet, he cannot bring himself to fully hate the very witches he is tasked to destroy.

Connect with the Author

Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Reviews

Reviews from Goodreads

Back

About the Author

Story and art by Jung-Man Cho

Cho Jung-Man, the author/artist of Witch Hunter, lives in Korea.

Jung-Man Cho

Back

Buy the Book

Available Formats and Book Details

Witch Hunter Vol. 1-2
Story and art by Jung-Man Cho

Trade Paperback

Trade Paperback
Seven Seas
June 2012
Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781935934738
ISBN10: 1935934732
5 x 7.173 inches, 320 pages, B&W Throughout
Age Range: 13 and up
$16.99

Trade Paperback

Trade Paperback
Seven Seas
July 2013
Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781626920224
ISBN10: 1626920222
5 x 7.173 inches, 368 pages, B&W Throughout
$16.99
Back