Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
Tetragrammaton Labyrinth Vol. 6

Tetragrammaton Labyrinth Vol. 6

Tetragrammaton Labryinth (Volume 6)

Ei Itou

Seven Seas


Trade Paperback

Can love withstand death itself?

Gilles de Rais has won. Resentment has been unleashed upon the world. The end is nigh.

With the very apocalypse upon them, the immortal Angela, Sister Meg, Detective Wise, and Priestess Hisame are the only ones standing between Rais's demonic armies and humanity's annihilation. And with the very world as we know it at stake...some of our heroes may not make it out of this alive.

Find out who lives and who dies in this final, heart-thumping volume of Tetragrammaton Labyrinth!


Praise for Tetragrammaton Labyrinth Vol. 6

“An action-infused package that'll also tug more than few heartstrings before it's done.” —NEWTYPE USA

Reviews from Goodreads

About the author

Ei Itou

Ei Itou, like many Japanese manga creators, got his start drawing adult-oriented manga and doujinshi. The six-volume Tetragrammaton Labyrinth series is his first mainstream work.

Ei Itou