Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
Amnesia Labyrinth Vol.1

Amnesia Labyrinth Vol.1

Story by Nagaru Tanigawa, Art by Natsumi Kohane

Seven Seas


Trade Paperback

When high school student Souji Kushiki, an academic achiever and talented athlete from a well-to-do family, returns home from summer vacation, he finds that his sisters Harumi, Youko and Saki have changed. Their strangely clingy behavior borders on the inappropriate and bizarre, yet Souji just brushes off their mysterious conduct at first.

However, when Souji arrives at school the next day, he learns that, during the summer, three students were murdered by an unknown culprit. Are the victims linked, and could Souji's sisters have anything to do with the murders?

With the help of his cheery and spunky new girlfriend Yukako Sasai, straight-laced Souji is about to venture into a mysterious world that might just be the death of him.


Praise for Amnesia Labyrinth Vol.1

The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya is one of those [...] series with a veritable horde of fans whose devotion reminds us that the word 'fan' is derived from fanatic. 'Haruhi is crack,' they are wont to say, and rightly so.” —Anime News Network on The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya

“A fun, wildly original comedy of cosmic proportions.” — on The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya

Reviews from Goodreads

About the author

Story by Nagaru Tanigawa, Art by Natsumi Kohane

Nagaru Tanigawa is a Japanese author best known for The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya novels and manga, which won the grand prize at Kadokawa's eighth annual Sneaker Awards.

Takeo Hinata is a Japanese manga artist. Amnesia Labyrinth is his debut work.

Nagaru Tanigawa

Nagaru Tanigawa

Natsumi Kohane