Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
Greyfax Grimwald

Greyfax Grimwald

The Circle of Light, Book 1

The Circle of Light (Volume 1)

Niel Hancock




Welcome to Atlanton Earth!

Drawn together by an enchanted summons, three loyal friends-Bear, Dwarf, and Otter-bid farewell to their fair home in the kingdom of Lorini and embark on a magical journey to the fabled World Beyond Time.
A place where glows the ageless Circle of Light.
Along the way they meet many marvelous friends, including the mighty wizard
Greyfax Grimwald.
But little does the trio realize the dangers that await them: the gloomy border of
the Northerland ... the green fires of the Palace of Darkness...evil spells and dark enchantments ... the dread city of Humans and-most fearsome of all-the evil Dark Queen.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.


Praise for Greyfax Grimwald

“Charming . . . their adventures will enthrall readers of any age.” —Publishers Weekly

Reviews from Goodreads

About the author

Niel Hancock

Niel Hancock lives just outside Austin, Texas, with his wife. Along with the Circle of Light series, he is also the author of The Wilderness Four series and The Windameir Circle series.

Niel Hancock

Niel Hancock

From the Publisher


Latest on Facebook