Gunslinger Girl: Finale

Story and art by Yu Aida

Seven Seas

Download Image Story and art by Yu Aida Gunslinger Girl: Finale

Available Formats

Book
The thrilling New York Times best selling series reaches a heart-pounding conclusion

The Gunslinger Girl saga comes to a stunning conclusion as the scattered factions of the Five Republics movement have united together under the leadership of the terrorist Dante. Utilizing a cache of stolen cruise missles, the Padanian terrorists unleash a series of devistating attacks across the Italian Peninsula and seize control of the New Turin Nuclear Plant. Their demands are simple: shut down the Social Welfare Agency or die.

A must-have for fans of Gunsmith Cats and Battle Royale, the Gunslinger Girl manga series has spawned two highly successful anime series and a direct-to-video follow-up special. All of these anime have been released in North America on both DVD and Blu-ray by FUNimation.

Connect with the Author

Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Reviews

Praise for Gunslinger Girl: Finale

Gunslinger Girl is one of those manga series that makes you think about what you’ve read once you put the book down. Unlike so many manga on the market, Gunslinger Girl has some real substance.” —IGN.COM

Gunslinger Girl is a surprisingly dark but fascinating story with as much psychological drama as action. I strongly recommend it.”
—MANIA.COM

Reviews from Goodreads

Back

About the Author

Story and art by Yu Aida

Yu Aida is best known as the writer and artist of Gunslinger Girl, and resides in Tokyo, Japan.

Yu Aida

Back

Buy the Book

Available Formats and Book Details

Gunslinger Girl: Finale
Story and art by Yu Aida

Trade Paperback

Trade Paperback
Seven Seas
July 2013
Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781937867287
ISBN10: 1937867285
5 x 7.173 inches, 192 pages
Age Range: 16 and up
$11.99
Back