OVERRIDE

Hollow Fields Omnibus

Hollow Fields

Story and art by Madeleine Rosca

Seven Seas

544 page omnibus of the award-winning manga trilogy, complete in one volume!

Little Lucy Snow was supposed to attend a prestigious elementary school; however, a macabre twist of fate finds her enrolled instead at Miss Weaver’s Academy for the Scientifically Gifted and Ethically Unfettered, also known as Hollow Fields. Located on the outskirts of Nullsville and run by the insidious Engineers, the grim boarding school dedicates itself to raising the next generation of mad scientists and evil geniuses!

Classes include Live Taxidermy, Cross-Species Body Part Transplantation, and Killer Robot Construction. For her own survival, Lucy must master her lessons quickly—at the end of each week, the student with the lowest grades is sent to the old windmill for detention . . . and so far, no child has ever returned.

REVIEWS

Praise for Hollow Fields Omnibus

  "This is the best book I’ve read all year." —COMICSNOB.COM

"A rich fantasy of fertile imagination that will appeal to fans of Harry Potter and Lemony Snicket’s Series of Unfortunate Events." —ACTIVEANIME.COM

Reviews from Goodreads

BACK

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

  • Story and art by Madeleine Rosca

  • Madeleine Rosca is both writer and artist of Hollow Fields. She is a former librarian who lives in Tasmania, Australia.

  • Madeleine Rosca
BACK

BUY THE BOOK

Available Formats and Book Details

Hollow Fields Omnibus

Hollow Fields

Story and art by Madeleine Rosca

  • Trade Paperback

BACK